Participating Agencies

Browse all 592 participating government agencies

City of Antipolo, Region IV-A

The sole component city and capital of the Province of Rizal.

City of Legazpi, Region V

The City of Fun and Adventure.

City of Pasig, NCR

Pasig is one of the oldest towns in the Philippines. The Augustinians created it in 1572. In June 1901, Act No. 137 of the Philippine Commission incorporated Pasig in the newly created Province of Rizal. It became the Provincial Capital of Rizal until 1975 when the Metro Manila Commission was created under Presidential Decree No. 824.

Municipality of Pakil, Laguna, Region IV-A

Provides the Public to Access Information from the Municipality of Pakil, Laguna

Municipality of Paniqui, Tarlac, Region III

Envisioned as the Center for Trade, Commerce and Education of Northern Tarlac.

Municipality of Pura, Tarlac, Region III

Municipality Government of Pura, Tarlac.

Municipality of San Roque, Northern Samar, Region VIII

By the year 2040, Local Government Unit of San Roque, Northern Samar is the CENTER OF AGRI-FISHERY INDUSTRY with empowered people living in a progressive, resilient, socially, responsive & peaceful community under an institutionalized system of GOOD GOVERNANCE.

Province of Benguet, CAR

Benguet, A haven of Sustainable Communities.

Province of La Union, Region I

Local Government Unit of the Province of La Union.

Province of South Cotabato, Region XII

Center of Public Information in the Province of South Cotabato.