Participating Agencies

Browse all 350 participating government agencies

Agusan del Sur State College of Agriculture and Technology

The College primarily provide higher professional, technical and special instructions.

Aklan State University

The only university in Aklan.

Aurora State College of Technology

The only State College in the Province of Aurora

Benguet State University

SUC Level IV State University in the Cordillera Region

Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges

The Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges is a state and non-profit educational institution of higher learning established by Batas Pambansa Blg. 512 as amended by Republic Act No. 8292.

Carlos Hilado Memorial State College

State College Level III with mandate for science/agricultural and industrial fields

Catanduanes State University

The Catanduanes State University is one of the public higher education institutions in the Bicol Region. It has two (2) campuses namely: CSU Main Campus and Panganiban Campus.

Cavite State University

The premier university in historic Cavite recognized for excellence in the development of globally competitive and morally upright individuals

Cebu Normal University

A multi disciplinary research university of education

Cebu Technological University

A level 4 SUC whose vision is to be the premier, multidisciplinary technological university

Central Bicol State University of Agriculture

An State University created by virtue of R.A 9717

Cotabato Foundation College of Science and Technology

CFCST is a unique state college located at Doroluman, Arakan, Cotabato. Having Custodial Care Program

Dr. Emilio B. Espinosa Sr., Memorial State College of Agriculture and Technology

DEBESMSCAT is the sole state college in the Rodeo Capital of the Philippines, Masbate Province, and is one of the leading agricultural institutions in the region.

Eulogio Amang Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology

Science and Technology State College in the National Capital Region

Ilocos Sur Polytechnic State College

ISPSC is a comprehensive six-campus institution of higher learning mandated to give professional and technical training both in the undergraduate and graduate levels.

Iloilo Science and Technology University

ISAT U is a higher educational institution

Isabela State University

Provide advance instruction in the arts, agriculture and natural sciences as well as in the technological and professional fields

Kalinga State University

A State Institution of Higher and Advanced Education created under Republic Act (R.A.) 10584.

Mariano Marcos State University

A comprehensive institution of higher learning with four-fold functions: instruction, research, extension, and resource generation (production)

Mindanao State University-General Santos

Mindanao State University System is the only university in the Philippines with a special mandate of integrating the cultural communities, specially the Muslims into the mainstream of the nation's socio-cultural and political life by providing them with opportunities for quality and relevant public education for their self development and providing trained manpower skills and technical know-how for the economic development of the Mindanao, Sulu (Basilan and Tawi-Tawi) and Palawan region.

Mountain Province State Polytechnic College

A State College which provides Higher Education

Naval State university

Premiere State University of Biliran Province

North Luzon Philippines State College

Public Higher Education Institution

Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology

Science and Technology Academic Institution

Occidental Mindoro State College

The first State College in the Province of Occidental Mindoro

PH Merchant Marine Academy

Educates and trains midshipmen / women to become qualified and competent merchant marine officers and competent and capable naval officers

Palompon Institute of Technology

State college of the Government

Pampanga State Agricultural University

The University with a heart for HUMANE (HUManity, Agriculture, Nature and Entrepreneurship) Development

Philippine Normal University

The Country's National Center for Teacher Education by virtue of R.A. 9647

Philippine State College of Aeronautics

The only government Higher Education Institution offering aviation related courses in the Philippines

Romblon State University

Romblon State University is an institution of higher education in the MIMAROPA Region

Samar State University

State University

Siquijor State College

Higher Education Institutions(HEIs)

Southern Leyte State University

A leading university in Region VIII in producing competitive Science and Technology leaders and professionals

Southern Philippines Agri-Business and Marine and Aquatic School of Technology

A leading institution of higher learning in the fields of aqua-terrestrial and technopreneurship in Davao Region

Surigao State College of Technology

The Surigao State College of Technology is a public higher-education institution in Surigao del Norte, Philippines aiming to provide quality educational programs and services for nations greater heights.

Tarlac State University

TSU is mandated to expand its programs diametrically its quadruple functions: instruction, research, extension and production in response to national and global needs and demands.

Technological University of the Philippines

TUP is a premier state university with recognized excellence in engineering and technology education envisioned to be at par with leading universities in the ASEAN region.

University of Antique

The University of Antique is the only state in the Province of Antique which stems and contextualizes its purpose by transforming lives and building dynamic, resilient and responsible communities.

University of Southern Mindanao

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified, Level IV State University

University of the Philippines Baguio

The National University Shaping Minds That Shape the Nation

University of the Philippines Cebu

8th Constituent Unit of the University of the Philippines

University of the Philippines Diliman

The largest constituent university of the U.P. System

University of the Philippines Los Banos

Globally competitive graduate and research university contributing to national development

University of the Philippines Manila

The Health Sciences Center

University of the Philippines Mindanao

UP Mindanao envisions to achieve EXCELLENCE, that is, to EXCEL in Leadership, Education, Nationalism, Cultural Sensitivity and Environmental Nurturance.

University of the Philippines Open University

Pioneer and leading institution in open and distance elearning (ODeL) in the Philippines and in Asia

University of the Philippines System

The National University. Shaping Minds That Shape the Nation

University of the Philippines Visayas

The National University Shaping Minds That Shape the Nation

West Visayas State University

A higher education institution with its main campus in Iloilo City and six satellite campuses in Janiuay, Calinog, Pototan, Lambunao (2 campuses) and Himamaylan City (extension campus of College of Education). It operates the University Medical Center, a training hospital located in Iloilo City.

Western Mindanao State University

WMSU is an acclaimed Royal University in Southern Philippines and Asia. It is a comprehensive higher tertiary Institution in the Region IX (Zamboanga Peninsula).

Western Philippines University

A Strong Partner for Sustainable Development