Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University

Browse over 0 request from this government agency

No requests found.

About this agency

The Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University is the only state university in the Province of La Union. It has three (3) main campuses, namely, North La Union Campus (Bacnotan), Mid La Union Campus (City of San Fernando), and the South La Union Campus (Agoo). It offers various programs such as engineering, education, information technology, computer science, arts and sciences, management, criminal justice education, veterinary medicine, agri-forestry, fisheries, agriculture, among others. The university was established in 1981 through Presidential Decree No. 1778. Currently, it is headed by Dr. Jaime I. Manuel Jr., University President.

Make a Request
Agency Information Inventory

list of all available information