City of Antipolo, Region IV-A

The sole component city and capital of the Province of Rizal.

City of Legazpi, Region V

The City of Fun and Adventure.

City of Pasig, NCR

Pasig is one of the oldest towns in the Philippines. The Augustinians created it in 1572. In June 1901, Act No. 137 of the Philippine Commission incorporated Pasig in the newly created Province of Rizal. It became the Provincial Capital of Rizal until 1975 when the Metro Manila Commission was created under Presidential Decree No. 824.

Municipality of Pakil, Laguna

Provides the Public to Access Information from the Municipality of Pakil, Laguna